Venue Hire Worthing Dome

Reviews

Below is a selection of the wonderful reviews we have received over the years.

Karen

Sept 2017

We just wanted to say a big thank you to you, Natalie and the rest of the team for all your hard work and efforts.

Everything from the decoration to the food to the service was perfect – we had quite a few guest who commented on how stunning the venue looked and how much they enjoyed the food.

We had a truly amazing day – wish we could do it all over again!

 

 


Vicky & Craig

Wedding Ceremony & Reception

MAY 2017

”You made the day of our wedding absolutely perfect.  There is absolutely nothing in this world that could of made the day go more smoothly.  And this is all thanks to yourselves.  Robert, you were never out of sight, overseeing everything, from the smallest of detail, to handing over to another gentleman Alex who was also incredible in the evening. Family and friends still to this day talk about how lovely the setting was, how delicious the sit down meal and buffet was and the general care and attention that was taken in looking after us. I think it is important to show gratitude and really how overwhelmed we were.”

 

 



			

Kriss Greene

February  2017

Special thanks goes to James for the planning of our wedding, and to Natalie for looking after us during the day. Absolutely stunning building and views. Had a lot of positive comments from my guests who were astounded at how lovely it all was.

Would highly recommend the Dome, Worthing as a wedding venue. Superb!

Jennie & Lee

Wedding Reception Venue

SEPTEMBER 2016

We cannot thank you enough for the amazing job you did hosting our wedding reception. Everything ran so smoothly from the very start when we began planning the day, right through to the end of the night. The food , drink and service were fantastic, everyone was complimenting how great it all was. All of the staff on the day were so helpful and hard working and you did a fantastic job in setting up all the table decorations. The venue looked amazing and we are so pleased we chose to have our special day with you. Thank you for being so helpful in planning our day and the day was even better than we thought it was going to be and you far exceeded all our expectations. Please pass on our thanks to all of your staff and the chef, you all truly made our wedding a day we will never forget!’

Gabi Dowling

 

Me and my husband got married the Saturday just gone (16th July) it was incredible!! The staff there were lovely and helped create a day I will never forget! Truly incredible venue! We decided to go for a BBQ for our meal and it was superb! Everyone enjoyed it and the day and it’s thanks to all the staff at the Dome!

Charles Stanley

Corporate Event

April 2016

‘I would like to express my thanks to you and your team for your valued assistance in helping us to organise another successful event. Please pass on our special thanks to the Chef for another delicious banquet and also to the front of house team for their calm, methodical approach which plays a huge part in our being able to provide a first rate occasion. Once again my heartfelt thanks to you and your wonderful team, and I very much look forward to working with you all again in the future.

Simi & Andy

Wedding Ceremony Venue

June 2016

‘Myself and my husband got married here a few weeks ago and it was superb. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The day went really smoothly and the food was great. Beautiful building to make those special promises. Thank you everyone. X’

Tracy & Simon

Wedding Venue

May  2015

‘Just a note as we wanted to say a huge thank you to the whole team at The Dome who worked so hard and made our day so amazing. It all went exactly as we had wanted and was one amazing celebration. We have had such lovely feedback from our guests who all had a fabulous day and the food was delicious.’

Caroline Joaquim, Charles Stanley & Co.LTD

Corporate Business Event

May  2015

‘On behalf of the Charles Stanley office, I would like to express my thanks to you, and your team, for your valued assistance in helping us to organise another Point to Point event. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the buffet, with many of our regulars remarking that this was the ”best one yet.” The food as always was to a very high quality. I would personally like to thank every member of staff who assisted us on the day, each one of them was extremely polite and hellpful and a great pleasure to work with.’

Nikki & David

Wedding Venue

March  2015

‘We just wanted to say thanks again for organising such an amazing day for us. We have had so many compliments both on the day and since about the venue, the food and the service which we wanted to feedback to you. I thought you guys were really attentive on the day and wanted to say a big thank you.’

Nick Allen

August 2017

We really appreciated the effort that you and your magnificent team expended on our behalf. There were some salient suggestions that you made regarding hosting such an event which were beyond my ken but obviously, due to your experience, worked out tremendously well. We have had excellent feedback from the guests- some of whom may be approaching you in the near future. The staff were excellent. Professional, friendly and flexible. The venue worked out great- especially having access to the balcony, which everyone enjoyed. The location and proximity to hotels (for our Northern guests) is brilliant.

I hope that you and your team continue to have the success that you deserve.

Kind regards,

 

Emma Smith

February 2017

I had to leave a review because we had such a brilliant experience with this venue and the lovely staff. We got married here, 1 week ago, and the whole day was perfect! A special mention to James who really helped us and was so helpful with any questions or issues we had.

I can’t recommend this venue enough.
Thank you

Karen Batley

February 2017

Just a quick email to thank you for preparing & hosting such a perfect wedding reception for Kat, Rob, and families and friends.

You made the whole process, from the very start of the planning to the very end of the day, very enjoyable. Your communication was good, clear and friendly and the meetings were always easy and efficient (and you were very patient with our many questions and lists!).

The venue looked beautiful on the day and felt very relaxed yet organised. The food was lovely and the staff friendly and helpful…..all-in-all perfect!

Thank for your professionalism, patience and kindness in contributing to the perfect day.

Many thanks

Karen Bettelley

(The brides mum)

Rosalind & James

Wedding Venue

September 2016

‘On behalf of us all, just wanted to thank you for everything. The wedding was wonderful, venue was amazing, food was perfect, and staff polite, courteous and efficient. Credit to you all, thank you so much. Lots of our guests had never been inside the Dome, having walked past it many times, and they were amazed at the impressive interior, which made it such a perfect venue. Please pass on our thanks and appreciation to everyone involved.’

Sarah & James

Wedding Ceremony Venue

September 2016

‘I had to leave a review because we had such a brilliant experience with this venue and the lovely staff.
We got married here, 1 week ago and the whole day was perfect!   A special mention to James who really helped us and was so helpful with any questions or issues we had.  I can’t recommend this venue enough.  Thank you.’

Neil & Catherine

Wedding Reception Venue

July  2015

‘Thank you very much indeed for helping make our wedding reception at The Dome an incredibly special occasion. It really was our best day ever. The Dome proved to be the perfect setting. Everyone had an amazing time, it could not have gone any better.’

Annette Minchella

Birthday Party Venue

April 2015

‘A very big THANK YOU for making my birthday party so enjoyable and special. It was the perfect space, with beautiful decorations, delicious food [all the guests said so] and everybody had such a good time. The staff were helpful, friendly and worked very hard, I shall not fail to recommend your venue at every opportunity!’

Barry

Wedding Venue

April 2016

‘A quick note to say many thanks for making our day so special, Natalie and the team were great on the day, the venue looked fantastic and all our guests commented on how great it was plus the weather held up for us too…
We will definitely be referring you to any friends, family and colleagues in the future.

Gareth & Allie

Wedding Venue

March  2015

‘Thank you for all your work and effort into making our wedding such a special day to remember. We loved the venue it was amazing. There were so many great moments. Your attention to detail and the food were superb.’

Monica & Keith

Wedding Venue

December  2014

‘I just wanted to let you know how very pleased we were with Molly’s wedding at the Dome on December 30th. Everything ran really well and it was quite a magical occasion – even the weather conspired to help with the sun setting over the sea just as they were signing the register and then the pier lights came on so it was perfect. Everyone was incredibly impressed with the venue and with the service of your staff. I would like to thank you all for making the wedding such a lovely and memorable occasion – Molly said it was a perfect day and everything she dreamed it would be – so again thank you for making this happen. I will certainly recommend the Dome to anyone who is thinking of having either a wedding or a celebration of any kind.’

David and Maria Johnson

August 2017

Just wanted to say an enormous vote of thanks for last Saturday evening. We had a truly terrific party, and the compliments we have received on the standard of the venue and the organisation make me feel a bit of a fraud because so much of it is down to you and your team. You did us very proud, and we are extremely grateful. We will of course recommend you far and wide.


Kat & Robin

Wedding Ceremony & Reception

FEBRUARY 2017

”We had the BEST day on Saturday. So many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the venue, the food went down well, the wine was lovely, especially the prosecco, and all the staff were so thoughtful and genuine. We’d love to mention how particularly fantastic Natalie was. She was so helpful with the set-up, keeping everything running smoothly during the day and the take down the next day.

You and Rob helped us pull off a great party. Thanks for all your help. We’d definitely use you again if we decide to do wedding number 3 ;-).”

 



			

Lee & Jen

Wedding Venue

SEPTEMBER 2016

‘Being the parents of Lee & Jen, whose wedding you catered for on the 24th, September. We just had to send a note to say how impressed we were. The food was wonderful and the service was impressive. Always to hand when something was needed and very courteous. We loved the venue too!

Being able to sit outside and escape for a while was lovely. It was the best wedding reception we have ever attended. We really enjoyed ourselves. So, thank you both for a lovely day.’

Gabriella & Patrick

Wedding Venue

July 2016

‘Me and my husband got married the Saturday just gone(16th July) it was incredible!! The staff there were lovely and helped create a day I will never forget! Truly incredible venue! We decided to go for a BBQ for our meal and it was superb! Everyone enjoyed it and the day and it’s thanks to all the staff at the Dome!’

Will & Nicky

Party Venue

April 2016

‘Just an email to say a massive thank you to you and your staff everything on the day was perfect the room the food the bar and waiting staff the DJ everything was amazing and nothing was too much trouble. We had a fantastic day

Rob & Annabelle

Wedding Venue

February  2015

‘Annabelle and I wanted to thank you for everything you did in relation to our wedding at The Dome. We received excellent feedback from our guests regarding the venue, food and service. We will recommend The Dome as a venue to anybody that asks.’

Stephan & Denise

Wedding Venue

October 2015

‘I want to thank you and your team at The Dome for everything you did to make our wedding day so special.We had an amazing time and were able to properly relax and enjoy the day with the Dome team making everything run so smoothly. All the guests said The Dome was a great venue and how delicious the food was.’

Tara & Alex

Wedding Venue

September  2015

‘Thank you so much for making our wedding day so successful and all of your help. Your efficiency was topnotch and we were able to relax and enjoy the day. The venue looked great and all of the staff were friendly and attentive. So glad that we chose to have our party at The Dome.’

Helen & Tom

Wedding Venue

August  2015

‘We would just like to say a massive thank you to everyone at The Dome for helping to make our wedding day so special. The staff have been excellent from the moment we booked, right through to the day itself.’

Kenny & Julie

50th Birthday Party Venue

December  2014

Just a short note to you & your team to say a BIG thank you for making my 50th very special last night. You have a great venue, and when supported by you & your team it made for a fabulous party.

LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT VENUE?

Call to make a booking today on 01903 210044 or send us a message using the button below.

contact us